New Balance is required to collect tax on orders shipping to the following states: AL, AR, AZ, CA, CO, DC, FL, GA, IL, IN, KS, KY, MD, ME, MI, MO, MS, NC, NM, NV, OH, OK, SC, TN, TX, UT, VA, WA, WI. We are also required to collect sales tax on orders shipping to CT, MA, MN, NJ, NY, and PA (in these states exemptions may apply). New Balance does not benefit in any way from the collection of sales tax. All collected tax is remitted directly to the appropriate taxing jurisdiction.

Gift Cards and eGifts - No sales tax is charged when buying New Balance Gift Cards or eGifts. The appropriate sales tax will be charged on the purchase when the Gift Card or eGift is redeemed.

You're headed to the US Site...

Pricing and product availability may change.

See All Countries