Mens 990v4 Made in US - Customer Reviews
372
customer reviews
4.6 out of 5 stars
Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large
88% of customers say it fits true
Showing 1 - 10 of 372
unhappy
Tarzana, California
May 15, 2019
promo code
unhappyTarzana, California
May 15, 2019
Maybe I'm just not very smart, but I could not find my promo code for first time buyer discount on my $200.00 shoes. Finally just gave up and ordered shoes. Not happy
Rewards members can earn points for reviews
SmokyTheBear
Kirkland
May 10, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
Really Great Shoes, Only 1 Suggestion
SmokyTheBearKirkland
May 10, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
I buy the 990s year after year, and love them. Wish you could figure out how not to change anything and lower the cost.
Rob
Holley, NY
May 09, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
Made in the USA
RobHolley, NY
May 09, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
I 'Love" these sneakers, I'll never buy anything else! NB you rock my world! Worth every penny, Yahoo USA!!!
Eric
Puerto Rico
April 30, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
Great buy!
EricPuerto Rico
April 30, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
Excellent price! Very comfortable and great looking !
Rewards members can earn points for reviews
Dr. Stewart
MD
April 29, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
These are comfortable shoes.
Dr. StewartMD
April 29, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
These are very well made shoes. I recommend these shoes for everyday ware, running or walking.
Rewards members can earn points for reviews
Ke Racks
New haven CT
April 29, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
Good classic silhouette
Ke RacksNew haven CT
April 29, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
I love this shoe help with my foot problems and very comfortable.
Rewards members can earn points for reviews
Ke Racks
New haven CT
April 29, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
Good classic silhouette
Ke RacksNew haven CT
April 29, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
I love this shoe help with my foot problems and very comfortable.
Rewards members can earn points for reviews
Brit
Seattle
April 23, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
Good quality
BritSeattle
April 23, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
Very comfortable and stylish shoe. Would have gave it 5 stars but came with a little scuff on heel, not enough to send back though. Feels very comfortable walking or running.
Rewards members can earn points for reviews
Topcat
Maryland
April 22, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
The best
TopcatMaryland
April 22, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
I've been buying these shoes for almost 20 years. They fit great and I don't have problems with my feet.
Pete
CT
April 19, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
Love the color
PeteCT
April 19, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
This is my second pair of 990's. I walk every day and they wear and feel well. I bought these on the website as my local store did not carry this color. Love them!
Rewards members can earn points for reviews
Showing 1 - 10 of 372 Reviews
WRITE A REVIEW
Overall Fit
In order to be eligible for NB points, you must provide your email
Please note: this information will appear on site
Example: Love the added spring in my run.
50 characters minimum
WRITE A REVIEW

THANK YOU

We will process your review and publish it within 3-7 business days.

Your opinion equals rewards.

Learn More
You're headed to the US Site...

Pricing and product availability may change.

See All Countries