Mens 990v4 Made in US - Customer Reviews
29
customer reviews
4.9 out of 5 stars
Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large
100% of customers say it fits true
Showing 1 - 10 of 29
Richie B
PA
May 09, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
Terrific Everyday Shoe
Richie BPA
May 09, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
My running days are behind me; I need an everyday shoe with support, comfort and good looks. This is the shoe.
Rewards members can earn points for reviews
John
Rochester, MN
April 20, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
Comfortable shoes made in USA!
JohnRochester, MN
April 20, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
Very comfortable, well-made shoes. I don't run anymore due to a back issue, but these are great everyday walking around shoes. Love that NB still makes them in the USA/
Rewards members can earn points for reviews
Jim
New Albany IN.
April 16, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
Great fit
JimNew Albany IN.
April 16, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
I have been buying NB since 1985.I don't run any more but I still work out at YMCA.
Keith
CA
April 15, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
Support and Comfort
KeithCA
April 15, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
I've been wearing these shoes every day for the past couple of weeks. They are so comfortable and solid. Made in America too.
True Grit
Colorado
April 14, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
Comfort City!
True GritColorado
April 14, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
Best fit and most comfort of any NB shoes I have ever bought. MADE IN THE USA MAKES A DIFFERENCE!
Rewards members can earn points for reviews
Jim
New Albany IN.
April 12, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
Love the great fit.
JimNew Albany IN.
April 12, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
I have been buying NB since 1984 .running till 2000 now still going YMCA in Louisville KY. And made in USA.
Rewards members can earn points for reviews
Arne
MN
April 12, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
good shoes and comfortable
ArneMN
April 12, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
I have purchased several pairs of NB over the years and have always found them to be super comfortable and correct size for my feet. Good shoes!
Rewards members can earn points for reviews
Kentmartha
Tennessee
April 12, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
Comfortable
KentmarthaTennessee
April 12, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
Fits great and would purchase them again but the blue is odd color. Would like a navy.
Rewards members can earn points for reviews
Avidly walkin
Fresno
April 10, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
Tips from a professional walker...
Avidly walkinFresno
April 10, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
This will be the greatest shoe you ever touched dirt in. The ground bows to you as your soles touch earth at the perfect point every time. Juke out your buddies with so much traction, you'll have them eating your dust!
McCoy
Everett
April 10, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
I only buy American!
McCoyEverett
April 10, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
Beautiful, comfortable and made in the USA... what more can I say? BTW, they arrived within 48 hours of the online order. Amazing!
Rewards members can earn points for reviews
Showing 1 - 10 of 29 Reviews
WRITE A REVIEW
Overall Fit
In order to be eligible for NB points, you must provide your email
Please note: this information will appear on site
Example: Love the added spring in my run.
50 characters minimum
WRITE A REVIEW

THANK YOU

We will process your review and publish it within 3-7 business days.

Your opinion equals rewards.

Learn More
You're headed to the US Site...

Pricing and product availability may change.

See All Countries