1100 - Customer Reviews
11
customer reviews
4.4 out of 5 stars
Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large
82% of customers say it fits true
Showing 1 - 10 of 11
Whydesmile
Rochester NY
March 07, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
Professional, stylish, comfortable!
WhydesmileRochester NY
March 07, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
So glad I found these, a service shoe that doesn't look like one. Professional, stylish and comfortable- very pleased with the fit and quality. Would be interested in different colors, like a burgundy or a blue.
Rewards members can earn points for reviews
David
California
February 25, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
Mens 940v3 Running & Mens 1100 Walking
DavidCalifornia
February 25, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
So comfortable!!! One week after receiving my 1st pair of "Mens 940v3 Running Silver with Blue & Black", I ordered a 2nd in the same color & yet a 3rd in "Thunder with Energy Lime". As for the "Mens 1100 Walking Dark Brown with Sand", after a 10-12 hour workday more comfortable than I could have imagined. Heard about New Balance in 1994... Resisted at first, because NB used to look like shoes for old men. Been wearing New Balance 11 4E since 1996. Styles read more
Rewards members can earn points for reviews
Cornhusker
Omaha
January 10, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
Better than expected
CornhuskerOmaha
January 10, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
Shoes are very nice...even better than I expected. Very comfortable, and seemingly well made. BUT, I would disagree that they run small. I ordered the wide and an extra half size bigger based on several other reviews. Width was good but I have somewhat wide feet. Shoes were way too big though. I generally wear a 10, sometimes a 10.5. The 10.5 in these were really big. I'm excited to get the correct size and the customer service to get them squared away was excellent.
agnostic
Washington, DC
December 28, 2018
Overall Fit Runs Small
Narrow
agnosticWashington, DC
December 28, 2018
Overall Fit Runs Small
Agreed that these are great shoes, but are too narrow. I ordered the 4E (X-Wide) and they are too narrow. Too bad. I would have loved to keep them.
Bill Fleenor
Washington
December 13, 2018
Overall Fit Runs Small
Shoes
Bill FleenorWashington
December 13, 2018
Overall Fit Runs Small
Great shies but a bit too narrow - wish they came in 6E
Rewards members can earn points for reviews
Mathew
WI
December 06, 2018
Overall Fit True to Size
Made in China
MathewWI
December 06, 2018
Overall Fit True to Size
These shoes are comfortable and fit consistently with all the New Balance shoes I have ever purchased. However, had I known they were made in China, I would not have bought them. I hope New Balance is using the extra profit to offset the carbon emissions of the freight vessel used to bring these and all their other made in China shoes to the U.S.A. Shameful.
Wildbsbr
Kalamazoo
November 24, 2018
Overall Fit True to Size
Style and Comfort
WildbsbrKalamazoo
November 24, 2018
Overall Fit True to Size
These fit great, are very stylish, and comfortable. I'm wearing them to work these days, as we've gone casual. Love these!
Rewards members can earn points for reviews
Jorge
STL
November 01, 2018
Overall Fit True to Size
Great office shoe / business casual
JorgeSTL
November 01, 2018
Overall Fit True to Size
I was really hesitant to get these until I tried them on at the NB store. These are great. Super comfortable without being too padded. I am usually in a lab/office environment and I have no issues. I drive stick so, I get a little worried about the back end wearing down faster. Which leads to my only issue with the shoe. I am not sure how long they will last without a pronounced heel to allow for heeling by a cobbler. Since it is a rubber layer, then foam, read more
BI
Minnesota
September 28, 2018
Overall Fit True to Size
"Work Shoe Balance"
BIMinnesota
September 28, 2018
Overall Fit True to Size
I wanted a shoe company I could trust to produce a shoe that fits great, supports my feet, and looks good. Check, Check, Check. Great Job New Balance! Thanks to you I've achieved a "work shoe balance"! (pun intended)
Brain
Minnesota
September 24, 2018
Overall Fit True to Size
Great Feel
BrainMinnesota
September 24, 2018
Overall Fit True to Size
Love these shoes - had been wearing the wrong kind of shoes for too long.
Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Reviews
WRITE A REVIEW
Overall Fit
In order to be eligible for NB points, you must provide your email
Please note: this information will appear on site
Example: Love the added spring in my run.
50 characters minimum
WRITE A REVIEW

THANK YOU

We will process your review and publish it within 3-7 business days.

Your opinion equals rewards.

Learn More
You're headed to the US Site...

Pricing and product availability may change.

See All Countries