Heather Tech Short Sleeve - Customer Reviews
10
customer reviews
4.6 out of 5 stars
Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large
80% of customers say it fits true
Showing 1 - 10 of 10
Aaron
Florida
March 28, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
Amazing Shirt!
AaronFlorida
March 28, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
This shirt is awesome. It fits great. It wears cool. The fabric holds up. Food stains come out super easy. I bought it in five different colors and they have held up to 25+ washes and still look brand new. This shirt is perfect, don't change a thing.
Rewards members can earn points for reviews
TARO GOTO
MP
January 12, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
Fit is true
TARO GOTOMP
January 12, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
Size is true and little tight fit that good but material needs little more softer for me.
Rewards members can earn points for reviews
Brad
Springfield
December 12, 2018
Overall Fit True to Size
Priced right and Comfortable
BradSpringfield
December 12, 2018
Overall Fit True to Size
I ordered three of these shirts and wear them to the gym. They are comfortable, not too tight, and good looking.
Rewards members can earn points for reviews
LHS67
BURBANK, CA
August 08, 2018
Overall Fit True to Size
BEST WORKSHIRT EVER
LHS67BURBANK, CA
August 08, 2018
Overall Fit True to Size
GREAT SHIRT. INITIAL ORDER WAS SIX SHIRTS. LIKED THE SHIRTS SO MUCH ORDERED ANOTHER SIX SHIRTS. VERY COMFY.
Justin Johnson
Maryland
June 28, 2018
Overall Fit Runs Small
Nice shirt but...
Justin JohnsonMaryland
June 28, 2018
Overall Fit Runs Small
...it was too tight for a medium, and I'm not a big-chested guy.
Andy
Chicago
June 12, 2018
Overall Fit True to Size
Heather Tech Short Sleeve
AndyChicago
June 12, 2018
Overall Fit True to Size
Great shirt. Fits well. Similar to the baseball shirts, but slightly different. Good buy.
MSC
Vermont
May 19, 2018
Overall Fit Runs Large
NB Tee Shirt
MSCVermont
May 19, 2018
Overall Fit Runs Large
Great shirt, great feel and roomy. This shirt is great as a Tee and also as a second layer .
Chris
Texas
May 07, 2018
Overall Fit True to Size
Great Shirt!
ChrisTexas
May 07, 2018
Overall Fit True to Size
I recently got this shirt to have another training shirt and it's great. Nice material that feels good when training. Only complaint is that I have a broader chest and this shirt is slightly snug on me but overall fits great and looks great!
Nomers
Los Angeles, CA
May 02, 2018
Overall Fit True to Size
Perfect Shirt
NomersLos Angeles, CA
May 02, 2018
Overall Fit True to Size
This shirt fits my boyfriend perfectly, and is so universal he wears it for hiking or the gym as well as every day for running errands. Soft material, true to size
Daniel
CO
October 24, 2017
Overall Fit True to Size
Simply clean
DanielCO
October 24, 2017
Overall Fit True to Size
Clean look, with the right fit! Reflect logo! Great shirt for the gym and pretty much any where.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
WRITE A REVIEW
Overall Fit
In order to be eligible for NB points, you must provide your email
Please note: this information will appear on site
Example: Love the added spring in my run.
50 characters minimum
WRITE A REVIEW

THANK YOU

We will process your review and publish it within 3-7 business days.

Your opinion equals rewards.

Learn More
You're headed to the US Site...

Pricing and product availability may change.

See All Countries