1450 - Customer Reviews
23
customer reviews
4.0 out of 5 stars
Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large
55% of customers say it fits true
Showing 1 - 10 of 23
JC
TX
May 10, 2019
Overall Fit Runs Small
Good duty shoes
JCTX
May 10, 2019
Overall Fit Runs Small
I was looking for a light pair of shoes that would look good in uniform. These are it. I ordered a wide after reading reviews and it was a good choice even though I am not a wide. These run narrow specially around the mid section. I would have given them 5 stars however, they are not as breathable and cool as I expected. I wish New Balance would offer a non waterproof option. This option would be more appropriate for where I work.
Rewards members can earn points for reviews
Rikig
Al
April 25, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
These shoes are great
RikigAl
April 25, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
Just what I was looking for good fit waterproofing not very good but a good shoe
Bud
San Antonio
March 30, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
Only brand worth having
BudSan Antonio
March 30, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
I have been blessed with flat feet. I've found that removing the insert with the NW and replacing them with a firmer insert works great. I can't get any other brand to work as well.
Al
Liberty, Be.
March 06, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
Good shoes
AlLiberty, Be.
March 06, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
I've only had the shoes for a short time,and enjoy the feel The only thing is the toe box of the shoe is kind of tight on me. I usually get New Balance because I can get the EEEE size, but these seem a little tight compared to the other New Balance shoes that I've had.
Frank
Texas
March 04, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
Great for Law Enforcement duty
FrankTexas
March 04, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
I have wore allot of boots in my career. This is the most comfortable by far. It will take awhile to test durability but so far so good. No feet pain at all.
Rewards members can earn points for reviews
Rich
Ohio
February 28, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
Nike Walking Shoes
RichOhio
February 28, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
Not as comfortable as anticipated. Difficult to lace up.
Jerry
New Mexico
February 26, 2019
Overall Fit Runs Small
A Great New Find
JerryNew Mexico
February 26, 2019
Overall Fit Runs Small
I am partial to New Balance because of the support and width options. I normally wear 2E in New Balance but taking the advice of other reviews I tried the 4E which was perfect. I love the look, fit and find them very comfortable as walking shoes. Don't intend to use them for hiking.
Mike
Florida
February 16, 2019
Overall Fit Runs Small
Worst shoe every
MikeFlorida
February 16, 2019
Overall Fit Runs Small
I would never recommend this shoe to anyone. It's heavy and hard to put on. Lacing the shoe was also tuff. As a order guy I would get againnwould prefer Hoka high top or asisc gel much lighter better fit
WB
Chattanooga,Tn
February 13, 2019
Overall Fit Runs Small
Waterproof?
WBChattanooga,Tn
February 13, 2019
Overall Fit Runs Small
Bought these 4 weeks ago. Fit is snug, and they are not waterproof at all! Got fat feet so have a lot of N. B. Experience, none are waterproof for more than a week or two.
Phil
Columbia, IL
January 31, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
Love the support
PhilColumbia, IL
January 31, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
Comfortable and stylish. Love the way they look and feel.
Showing 1 - 10 of 23 Reviews
WRITE A REVIEW
Overall Fit
In order to be eligible for NB points, you must provide your email
Please note: this information will appear on site
Example: Love the added spring in my run.
50 characters minimum
WRITE A REVIEW

THANK YOU

We will process your review and publish it within 3-7 business days.

Your opinion equals rewards.

Learn More
You're headed to the US Site...

Pricing and product availability may change.

See All Countries