New Balance 623v3 Trainer Leather - Customer Reviews
10
customer reviews
3.5 out of 5 stars
Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large
71% of customers say it fits true
Showing 1 - 10 of 10
RobNJ
New Jersey
May 15, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
Comfortable walking shoes
RobNJNew Jersey
May 15, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
Good, comfortable shoes. I used them during a trip that involved a lot of walking and were great.
Rewards members can earn points for reviews
Michael
CA
May 11, 2019
Overall Fit Runs Large
Shoes for Large feet
MichaelCA
May 11, 2019
Overall Fit Runs Large
New Balance has been my go to show for years because I have large and wide feet. I've been noticing the quality and selection are declining while the prices are rising. I understand costs rising but not quality and selection declining. Taking care of ones feet is very important and shoe brands and quality are important.
Michael
CA
May 11, 2019
Overall Fit Runs Large
Shoes for Large feet
MichaelCA
May 11, 2019
Overall Fit Runs Large
New Balance has been my go to show for years because I have large and wide feet. I've been noticing the quality and selection are declining while the prices are rising. I understand costs rising but not quality and selection declining. Taking care of ones feet is very important and shoe brands and quality are important.
Sebago
Springfield,Mo.
January 04, 2019
A+ fit
SebagoSpringfield,Mo.
January 04, 2019
Quality shoe,with a rare "out of the box" fit & comfort ! NB has a home run with this model.
JD
Alabama
December 13, 2018
Overall Fit True to Size
They squeak
JDAlabama
December 13, 2018
Overall Fit True to Size
Just put them on for the first time but wouldn't want to go anywhere wearing them, they squeak like they are wet on hardwood floors, hope it goes away so I can take them out of the house
HM
Texas
December 04, 2018
Overall Fit True to Size
Great Shoes / Great Comfort
HMTexas
December 04, 2018
Overall Fit True to Size
Been wearing theses shoes for several years and am always amazed at how comfortable and stabilizing they feel. They wear well and hold up to daily use.
Rewards members can earn points for reviews
Agjack
Etowah, NC
September 26, 2018
Overall Fit True to Size
Just what I needed
AgjackEtowah, NC
September 26, 2018
Overall Fit True to Size
Versatile and casually without being sporty. I wear them with shorts or trousers in casual or business settings. They are comfortable and a perfect fit.
MICHAEL M
San Jose CA
July 27, 2018
Overall Fit True to Size
Real Deal
MICHAEL MSan Jose CA
July 27, 2018
Overall Fit True to Size
This is a nice looking shoe for the Fall season. The laces are thick hiker types, and the shoe is a quality build. Some reviewers stated that this shoe does not have real leather, but the shoe I received is leather indeed. Comfy shoe too.
sarge
Atlanta
April 20, 2017
Poor description...shoe not much better
sargeAtlanta
April 20, 2017
This shoe is the MX623LT3...not the 623v3. It's also NOT leather (maybe the camo ones are, but not the brown). The brown ones I received are fake "leather" (polyester). Size is also 1/2 larger than most other brands. New Balance needs to get their act together...as it is, I won't be buying from this mess of a company any more.
jsin
CA
April 17, 2017
mistake?
jsinCA
April 17, 2017
I would have thought the "LT" in the model number MX623LT3 meant leather. The shoes I received are not leather, but a very convincing forgery. Of course they're "water resistant"...they're plastic!
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
WRITE A REVIEW
Overall Fit
In order to be eligible for NB points, you must provide your email
Please note: this information will appear on site
Example: Love the added spring in my run.
50 characters minimum
WRITE A REVIEW

THANK YOU

We will process your review and publish it within 3-7 business days.

Your opinion equals rewards.

Learn More
You're headed to the US Site...

Pricing and product availability may change.

See All Countries