940v3 - Customer Reviews
59
customer reviews
4.5 out of 5 stars
Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large
86% of customers say it fits true
Showing 1 - 10 of 59
Sandy
MD
May 12, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
Very comfortable!
SandyMD
May 12, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
I have really bad feet and it's hard to find shoes that don't hurt. I found this shoe and was in Heaven! I bought the gray pair then purchased the black pair a few months later. I wish they came in more colors! My feet thanks NB for these shoes!
Rewards members can earn points for reviews
Tina
Bessemer, Al
April 29, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
Fit great!!
TinaBessemer, Al
April 29, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
Love these shoes, I wear an EE wide they fit great and very comfortable, would buy these again , please add more colors
Rewards members can earn points for reviews
Crystal
North Carolina
April 17, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
Meh
CrystalNorth Carolina
April 17, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
I was so excited to get these shoes. After suffering with shin splints for almost 10 months, these cane highly recommended by my physical therapist. The New Balance brand in general came highly recommended. Not only did these do nothing to alleviate my sore shins, I now have pain in my knees. I went to a sports medicine doctor in February and was told to take 6 weeks off from running outside to give myself plenty of time to rest and recuperate. I trained at read more
Rewards members can earn points for reviews
Sheri
WI
April 09, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
Best shoe ever
SheriWI
April 09, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
Great support, comfort is great, great fit especially since I needed narrow
Rewards members can earn points for reviews
Leenie
NYC
April 03, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
Better Styling Needed
LeenieNYC
April 03, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
The sneaker is comfortable but I don't like the sole which is too springy. It feels like a trampoline. Also I like I'm rocking when I walk.Unfortunately I'm hard to fit and have few choices. The old design was much nicer.
Realmom
Pa.
April 02, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
Feels so hood
RealmomPa.
April 02, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
Best fit I have had in years, love the narrow shoes
Rewards members can earn points for reviews
NBGma
New Jersey Coast
March 29, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
Stabilizing shoe following fracture of 5th metstarsal
NBGmaNew Jersey Coast
March 29, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
Was pleased New Balance had a shoe that could be used when I transitioned from a walking air boot after a fracture of my 5th metatarsal. It enabled me to begin walking again with reassurance that my foot would be supported and remain stable. It provided me the support needed as my foot began to bear wait and my gait required stabilizing after 2 months of non use.
Rewards members can earn points for reviews
Jenn
KCMO
March 27, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
Comfortable
JennKCMO
March 27, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
I have been wearing NB for years. The last pair with the roll bar provided much more stability but none available in my size this time around. This shoe is comfortable and I like the grey color.
Rewards members can earn points for reviews
Katkop
72120
March 24, 2019
Overall Fit Runs Large
Love but big
Katkop72120
March 24, 2019
Overall Fit Runs Large
Love these. Best stability shoes I've bought. I was surprised that the run about half size big but they still worked for me. Just need a little thicker sock. Next pair, I will go down a half size.
karen
New Jersey
March 17, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
Comfy shoe
karenNew Jersey
March 17, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
This shoe feels great on my feet while I run. They do not restrict movement.
Rewards members can earn points for reviews
Showing 1 - 10 of 59 Reviews
WRITE A REVIEW
Overall Fit
In order to be eligible for NB points, you must provide your email
Please note: this information will appear on site
Example: Love the added spring in my run.
50 characters minimum
WRITE A REVIEW

THANK YOU

We will process your review and publish it within 3-7 business days.

Your opinion equals rewards.

Learn More
You're headed to the US Site...

Pricing and product availability may change.

See All Countries