X-90 Reconstructed - Customer Reviews
5
customer reviews
5.0 out of 5 stars
Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large
60% of customers say it fits small
Showing 1 - 10 of 5
L
Southwest US
January 22, 2019
Overall Fit Runs Small
Love them!
LSouthwest US
January 22, 2019
Overall Fit Runs Small
I really won't be using these for my workouts or runs - they're a 'casual' wear for weekends, travel, etc., but so far, I like them quite a bit.
Rewards members can earn points for reviews
B
Washington DC
January 12, 2019
Overall Fit Runs Small
Great Street Style
BWashington DC
January 12, 2019
Overall Fit Runs Small
What do you do when you are a fit 50-year-old woman with a bad back who needs a STYLISH but comfortable everyday kick that isn't going to make you look like you cashed in fashion to get ready to go to the home? You buy these, that's what you do. I LOVE LOVE LOVE this shoe. I have them in Goldrush and am ordering black. (Please bring Goldrush back so I can order a spare pare NB!) I wore them to the store today and got two compliments on my SNEAKERS. I'm not read more
Rachel
San Jose
January 02, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
LOVE LOVE LOVE
RachelSan Jose
January 02, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
I love this shoe so much I just ordered a second pair. I wear a 7.5 and this one fits True To Size. But I can sympathize with the previous reviewer because I recently ordered the X90 model (not reconstructed) and that 7.5 was huge by probably about 1 size. I have returned that shoe. But this model is comfy (walked 3 miles yesterday), looks cute with both full length and cropped jeans/pants, and I even wear it to and from work with suits to save my high read more
bloom'n happy
Colorado
December 13, 2018
Overall Fit True to Size
Finally a great shoe.
bloom'n happyColorado
December 13, 2018
Overall Fit True to Size
These shoes are designed unlike any othe No tongue, and yet they fit great I love the fit the style the color the price. I've been looking for this shoe everywhere for two years. Thank you N.B. !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Crystal
Pittsburgh
December 10, 2018
Overall Fit Runs Small
Love the shoe "BUT"
CrystalPittsburgh
December 10, 2018
Overall Fit Runs Small
I love the style of the shoe and the color is perfect... the issue I have with NB athletic shoes is the inconsistency in size. I have several pairs all different sizes and the reason why I just went ahead and just ordered the 6.5 but my X-90 Reconstructed shoe is short...after waiting 7 days. I will now need to send them back I have never been able to purchase a 6.5 in a retail store so I don't get a chance to compare without order 2 Or ordering 1 pair and read more
Rewards members can earn points for reviews
Showing 1 - 10 of 5 Reviews
WRITE A REVIEW
Overall Fit
In order to be eligible for NB points, you must provide your email
Please note: this information will appear on site
Example: Love the added spring in my run.
50 characters minimum
WRITE A REVIEW

THANK YOU

We will process your review and publish it within 3-7 business days.

Your opinion equals rewards.

Learn More
You're headed to the US Site...

Pricing and product availability may change.

See All Countries