Anticipate Half Zip - Customer Reviews
11
customer reviews
4.6 out of 5 stars
Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large
91% of customers say it fits true
Showing 1 - 10 of 11
Katie
MA
February 12, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
Soft and comfortable
KatieMA
February 12, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
This is the perfect black throw on to work out in or to put over a tank. I wore this one 3 days in a row and it didn't smell at all!
Gohike
Henderson, NV
February 04, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
Odd collar
GohikeHenderson, NV
February 04, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
I returned this item because the collar was too high/wide for me. It stood up and out awkwardly when the jacket was unzipped and I did not wish to always have to fold it over like a spread collar to make it behave. Too bad. Otherwise nice fabric and style.
Rewards members can earn points for reviews
WARE
OHIO
February 04, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
GREAT FOR FALL OR SPRING
WAREOHIO
February 04, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
A favorite early 5am run top and even great in the gym
Rewards members can earn points for reviews
nanoteaches
Stamford, CT
January 21, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
Perfect winter top
nanoteachesStamford, CT
January 21, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
I was looking for a top like this for a long time, since I lost weight and have been working out. although I bought it for exercise, I wear it with jeans on weekends. I can't believe the fit!I'm 5'3" and 110. I ordered another one in black. Will probably order more. Washes nicely.
kgdot
Long Island, NY
January 20, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
Better than expected!
kgdotLong Island, NY
January 20, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
I bought these to replace other tops from a different company that no longer carried this style. I loved my previous tops and wasn't sure if these would be as comfortable. I could not be Happier! It was a great purchase.
Rewards members can earn points for reviews
Kate
Boston
December 07, 2018
Overall Fit True to Size
Great running top
KateBoston
December 07, 2018
Overall Fit True to Size
This shirt has a nice fit and is great for a cold morning run. I usually size up in NB and did not in this shirt. It is fitted but not tight.
Rewards members can earn points for reviews
LEMEM
New York
November 18, 2018
Overall Fit True to Size
Love this top!
LEMEMNew York
November 18, 2018
Overall Fit True to Size
Wore it for my run the other day and it was perfect! Fits beautifully and performs well!
Rewards members can earn points for reviews
Jng
Worcester
September 26, 2018
Overall Fit True to Size
Comfortable
JngWorcester
September 26, 2018
Overall Fit True to Size
Very comfortable and the size is very fit. Good to wear for morning run in winter
Workevader
Park City, Utah
September 25, 2018
Overall Fit Runs Small
Lovely color very form fitting
WorkevaderPark City, Utah
September 25, 2018
Overall Fit Runs Small
I sized my shirt as suggested and when it arrived I was disappointed in how clingy and form fitting it was. What happened to having a little more of a comfortable boxy fit? I love the color and kept the shirt but felt it was made for a 17 year old with no figure.
Sundance123
Pasadena California
September 22, 2018
Overall Fit True to Size
Love the fabric.
Sundance123Pasadena California
September 22, 2018
Overall Fit True to Size
This long sleeved Half Zip top is awesome because the fabric is so soft and smooth next to the skin.
Showing 1 - 10 of 11 Reviews
WRITE A REVIEW
Overall Fit
In order to be eligible for NB points, you must provide your email
Please note: this information will appear on site
Example: Love the added spring in my run.
50 characters minimum
WRITE A REVIEW

THANK YOU

We will process your review and publish it within 3-7 business days.

Your opinion equals rewards.

Learn More
You're headed to the US Site...

Pricing and product availability may change.

See All Countries