NBCycle WX09 - Customer Reviews
27
customer reviews
4.2 out of 5 stars
Runs Small
True to Size
Runs Large
94% of customers say it fits true
Showing 1 - 10 of 27
MZ
Illinois
April 23, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
The most comfortable cycling shoes
MZIllinois
April 23, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
These shoes are firm where you need it and yet so comfortable. A must have for cycling. Love the recessed cleats.
Stephanie
Boston
February 14, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
Amazing Shoes
StephanieBoston
February 14, 2019
Overall Fit True to Size
I love these. They fit very true to size and they look awesome in dark spin rooms! They shine! I'm usually between a 7.5 and 8 and the 7.5 was perfect if that helps anyone!
Rewards members can earn points for reviews
Yesi
Nevada
November 30, 2018
Overall Fit True to Size
Totally disappointed
YesiNevada
November 30, 2018
Overall Fit True to Size
I was so excited when I ordered these shoes. I've been spinning for a while and finally bought shoes. They are so cute and seemed like they would be great. TOTAL DISSAPOINTMENT! honestly my foot has never felt numb like it did with these. I had to leave class early. Wore them around the house for a bit to try to break them in. Unfortunately it happened again. Not wasting my time returning these asap.
Ssg
Boston
November 30, 2018
Overall Fit True to Size
Very very comfortable
SsgBoston
November 30, 2018
Overall Fit True to Size
I've tried 5 different cycling shoes and finally a WINNER! These shoes are by far the most comfortable of all.
Rewards members can earn points for reviews
Floribelle
Paradise
November 23, 2018
Overall Fit Runs Small
Great fitting cycling shoes
FloribelleParadise
November 23, 2018
Overall Fit Runs Small
These fit better than traditional cycling shoes. I purchased a half size larger than my NB running shoes.
Rewards members can earn points for reviews
Mikjenna
Chicago
August 05, 2018
Overall Fit True to Size
Awful
MikjennaChicago
August 05, 2018
Overall Fit True to Size
I was really excited about these cycling shoes. They look cool and they're not typical cycling shoes. The problems begin with the cheap plastic Velcro straps. They're super stiff and don't really do the job of keeping the shoes secure. The top and bottom strap may as well not be there. The tongue is a ridiculous piece of plastic that is not attached to anything. If you're trying to put your shoes on before class, make sure you have 2 hands free because one read more
Rita
Maryland
July 06, 2018
Overall Fit True to Size
I love these shoes!
RitaMaryland
July 06, 2018
Overall Fit True to Size
I've been taking a spin class for a few years wearing traditional sneakers & I finally decided to give these shoes a try. I really do love them. I like that I don't have to worry about my laces getting caught up in the stationary bike, the shoes are not too wide/narrow for my feet even with my orthotics inserted & I can push/pull the pedals better. The Velcro is secure and stays fastened, and the clips work really well in the pedals. Additionally, it's super read more
Claire
MO
July 03, 2018
Overall Fit True to Size
Great spin shoes, stylish and functional!!!
ClaireMO
July 03, 2018
Overall Fit True to Size
I love theses spin shoes, they have a more stylish look than many of the other spin shoes on the market. They fit well, the velcro straps make adjustments easy. The set in cleats makes it so that you can walk around the studio easily (but are not great for walking on sidewalks or other surfaces, I keep them on in the studio, but do not wear them outside). The soles are firm which make them great for cycling but they have nice comfortable insoles as well.
KL
The woodlands tx
June 04, 2018
Overall Fit True to Size
Love my NB cycling shoes
KLThe woodlands tx
June 04, 2018
Overall Fit True to Size
Love my new NB cycling shoes. It is very comfortable and lightweight! I can spin faster than ever!
jackie o
san antonio
May 11, 2018
Overall Fit True to Size
Love My new Shoes
jackie osan antonio
May 11, 2018
Overall Fit True to Size
love the look and feel of these shoes , i didn't want to get the standard black so the navy look great !
Showing 1 - 10 of 27 Reviews
WRITE A REVIEW
Overall Fit
In order to be eligible for NB points, you must provide your email
Please note: this information will appear on site
Example: Love the added spring in my run.
50 characters minimum
WRITE A REVIEW

THANK YOU

We will process your review and publish it within 3-7 business days.

Your opinion equals rewards.

Learn More
You're headed to the US Site...

Pricing and product availability may change.

See All Countries